I’m Here! I Promise!

red-panda-oh-hai

Oh. HAI!!

I’m here! I’m here!
I promise!!

I’ve just been too aggravated / annoyed / irritated / etc. about #Election2016 to actually write anything.

I’m trying to change. Promise.

Till then – watch for the reblogs and maybe a random post in the next week or two.

NOTE: The posts may not all be politics, but anything that isn’t politics will have made me laugh. And that’s important.

jared-jensen-misha-lauging

“A joyful heart is good medicine, but a broken spirit dries up the bones.”     Proverbs 17:22

Note: GIFs from giphy! 

Leave a Reply

